Cannibal Accident

Cannibal Accident

Line up 2020:

Kolkka – guitar
Wilkman – drums
Heikki Raisio – brutal grunts
Kurwa Doktor – supersonic sodomy
Joni Suodenjärvi – bass & backing screams

Style: Grindcore

City:  Turku, Finland


History so far.
In the beginning of 2007 Lenets and Kolkka were boozing in their hometown Turku and they ended up in a local rock club. There were several bands playing and the name of the game was grindcore. Yeah, the bands played well but something was missing. Where the hell were delicious mosh parts that f.ex. Napalm Death and S.O.D. used to have? To tell you the truth, if your mosh parts are good then your song will be memorable.
Fueled by this ambition Cannibal Accident was founded to bring you oldschool grindcore with quality mosh parts.
Cannibal Accident has shared the stage and toured with f.ex. the following awesome entities: Gutalax, Cannabis Corpse, Rotting Christ, Misery Index, Exhumed, Cumbeast, Torture Killer, Inferia, Lubricant, Solothus, Convulse, Galvanizer and many others.
2008 – Vesa B.D. Salonen joins C.A. as bass (player)
2010 – Heikki Raisio joins C.A. to kick ass to mouth
2011 – Kurwa Doktor “Polish gift to genital science” joins C.A. for oral duties
2012 – Lindén replaces Salonen
2015 – Suodenjärvi replaces Lindén
2018 – Wilkman replaces Lenets


Cannibal Accident CD (self-financed 2009)
Brutalent MCD (self-financed 2010)
Omnivorous CD (Nailjar Rrecords 2012)
Lennu 7″EP (Nailjar Records 2013)
Cannibal Accident and the Friends of Flesh MCD (self-financed 2014)
Cannibal Accident / Inferia split 7″EP (Nailjar Records 2014)
Ritual Paprika CD (Nailjar Records 2016)
Encyclopaedia Cannibalicum: Minimal Results with Maximal Efforts CD (compilation, Nailjar Records 2016)
Cannibal Accident / Skulmagot split MCD (self-financed 2019)
Shotgun Selfie CDS (self-financed 2020)


 Facebook icon