Forbidden Seasons

Forbidden Seasons

Time To kill Records



Mark Cassanelli – vocals
Symon Ray – lead guitar
Danny Ghale – rhythm guitar
Paul J. Price – bass guitar
Federico Spagnoli – drums




Style: Metalcore

City: Turin (ITALY)


Forbidden Seasons are an Italian metalcore band born in 2016. It is made up by 5 members, Mark, Symon, Danny, Paul and Fede. Their first single “Illusion” came out in December 2016 followed by the “Paramnesia” EP which make its debut in January 2017. The lyrics address topics such as society and measures taken by people that, even if oppressed, are able to find hope in what they believe in the most.


“Paramnesia” – 2016 (Time to Kill Records)






 Facebook icon  Instagram icon