Unison Theory: album details revealed

Unison theory arctosItalian death metallers UNISON THEORY will release their new album “ARCTOS” on October 21th, distributed worldwide via Goodfellas, Code7/Phd.

‘ARCTOS’ is a journey based on the amazing book by James Rollins “Ice Hunt” with unbelievable scenarios and horrific creatures that will lead you through one of the most dangerous and breathtaking stories ever concieved.
Death metal with thrash metal shades and symphonic elements by UNISON THEORY will be definitely enjoyed by fans of Revocation, Obscura, Symphony X and many more.

Recorded and mixed by Marco “Cinghio” Mastrobuono @ Kick Recording Studio, mastered @ Hertz Recording Studio
Guest: Rafael Trujillo (Obscura), Tommaso Riccardi (Fleshgod Apocalypse), Riccardo Studer (Stormlord) and Donato Cipriano.
“ARCTOS” will be available in CD-DIGIPACK and digital format and it will be played for the first time in Rome on September 30th @ Traffic Live Club with ADE, Screaming Banshee and Gigantomachia.


1. DeepEye
2. Omega feat. Rafael Trujillo (Obscura)
3. Arrigetch: The Devil’s Passage
4. Project Shockwave feat. Tommaso Riccardi (Fleshgod Apocalypse)
5. Grendel
6. Level IV
7. Polar Sentinel
8. The Price Of Eternity feat. Donato Cipriano